Hero_LateNightOpening.jpg

Opening Hours

Day Opening Times
Monday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 11.00am - 5.00pm

Special Opening Hours

Day Opening Times
Asda 8.00am - 10.00pm EVERYDAY
Monday 18th December 9.00am - 7.00pm
Tuesday 19th December 9.00am - 7.00pm
Wednesday 20th December 9.00am - 7.00pm
Thursday 21st December 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday 22nd December 9.00am - 7.00pm
Saturday 23rd December 9.00am - 7.00pm
Christmas Eve (Sunday 24th December) 11.00am - 4.00pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day (Tuesday 26th December) 11.00am - 5.00pm
Hogmanay (Sunday 31st December) 11.00am - 4.00pm
New Years Day Only Asda open 12 noon - 6.00pm
Tuesday 2nd January 11.00am - 5.00pm


The Avenue Shopping Centre, 250 Ayr Road, Newton Mearns, Glasgow G77 6AA

© The Avenue 2014. Powered by MADISONSOHO

The Avenue Shopping Centre

Welcome to the Avenue Shopping Centre Website

For a more personalised experience, please enter your name and email address below.

Note: your details will be stored in our marketing database. If you do not want to receive marketing communications from us, please tick this box: